CLEAPSS Supporting practical science and technology
Health & Safety for science technicians
This is a one-day course originally designed by a team set up by the Association for Science Education to help with the health and safety training of school laboratory technicians.

Audience: Technicians
Subject(s): Science, Health and Safety
Level: Introduction
Full
Details

Dates for this course
Location : Southampton £125*
  (Tuesday, February 27 2018)   ...more
Location : Leicester £125*
  (Tuesday, February 27 2018)   ...more
Location : London £155*
  (Tuesday, March 20 2018)   ...more
Location : Birmingham £125*
  (Wednesday, March 21 2018)   ...more
Location : Keele (SLC) £125*
  (Wednesday, April 18 2018)   ...more
Location : Wiltshire £125*
  (Thursday, April 19 2018)   ...more
Location : Norfolk £125*
  (Thursday, April 26 2018)   ...more
Location : Worthing £125*
  (Tuesday, May 08 2018)   ...more
Location : Sheffield £125*
  (Thursday, May 10 2018)   ...more
Location : London £155*
  (Thursday, May 17 2018)   ...more
Location : Gloucestershire £125*
  (Monday, June 04 2018)   ...more
If no suitable dates are shown in your region then your organization may want to consider hosting it's own CLEAPSS course. For more information ion hosting a course please click here.