CLEAPSS Supporting practical science and technology
Health & safety for Science technicians
This is a one-day introductory course to health and safety for school Science technicians.

Audience: Technicians
Subject(s): Science, Health and Safety
Full
Details

Dates for this course
Location : Bristol £160*
      (Monday, March 04 2024)   ...more
Location : Birmingham £160*
      (Tuesday, March 05 2024)   ...more
Location : Hertfordshire £160*
      (Tuesday, March 19 2024)   ...more
Location : Sheffield £160*
      (Tuesday, March 26 2024)   ...more
Location : Southampton £160*
      (Tuesday, May 14 2024)   ...more
Location : London £180*
      (Wednesday, May 29 2024)   ...more
Location : Bristol £160*
      (Wednesday, June 12 2024)   ...more
Location : Birmingham £160*
      (Tuesday, June 18 2024)   ...more
Location : Hertfordshire £160*
      (Tuesday, June 25 2024)   ...more
Location : Sheffield £160*
      (Tuesday, July 02 2024)   ...more
Location : York £160*
      (Thursday, July 11 2024)   ...more
Location : Southampton £160*
      (Tuesday, July 16 2024)   ...more
If no suitable dates are shown in your region then your organization may want to consider hosting its own CLEAPSS course. For more information on hosting a course please click here.