CLEAPSS Supporting practical science and technology
Supporting safe and successful classroom Physics
This 1-day course is designed to enable secondary school science laboratory technicians to be more confident in supporting the teaching of practical physics. It also provides a valuable opportunity for technicians to meet together and share expertise.

Audience: Technicians
Subject(s): Science, Physics
Level: Next Steps
Full
Details

Dates for this course
Location : London £155*
  (Tuesday, October 10 2017)   ...more
Location : Devon £125*
  (Tuesday, November 14 2017)   ...more
Location : Essex £95*
  (Thursday, November 23 2017)   ...more
Location : Worthing £125*
  (Tuesday, December 05 2017)   ...more
Location : Keele (SLC) £125*
  (Wednesday, February 07 2018)   ...more
Location : Wimborne, Dorset £125*
  (Wednesday, February 21 2018)   ...more
Location : London £155*
  (Thursday, March 01 2018)   ...more
Location : Birmingham £125*
  (Wednesday, March 07 2018)   ...more
Location : Wiltshire £125*
  (Wednesday, March 28 2018)   ...more
Location : London £155*
  (Tuesday, May 22 2018)   ...more
Location : Leicester £125*
  (Tuesday, June 12 2018)   ...more
If no suitable dates are shown in your region then your organization may want to consider hosting it's own CLEAPSS course. For more information on hosting a course please click here.