CLEAPSS Supporting practical science and technology
Health & Safety for science technicians
This is a one-day course originally designed by a team set up by the Association for Science Education to help with the health and safety training of school laboratory technicians.

Audience: Technicians
Subject(s): Science, Health and Safety
Level: Introduction
Full
Details

Dates for this course
Location : Wigan £130*
  (Friday, September 21 2018)   ...more
Location : Southampton £125*
  (Wednesday, October 10 2018)   ...more
Location : Sheffield £130*
  (Tuesday, November 13 2018)   ...more
Location : Loughborough £130*
  (Thursday, November 15 2018)   ...more
Location : Swansea £130*
  (Friday, November 23 2018)   ...more
Location : London £165*
  (Tuesday, November 27 2018)   ...more
Location : Leicester £130*
  (Thursday, March 14 2019)   ...more
Location : London £160*
  (Tuesday, March 19 2019)   ...more
Location : Wiltshire £130*
  (Wednesday, March 20 2019)   ...more
Location : London £160*
  (Thursday, May 16 2019)   ...more
Location : Sheffield £130*
  (Thursday, May 23 2019)   ...more
Location : Sheffield £130*
  (Thursday, June 13 2019)   ...more
If no suitable dates are shown in your region then your organization may want to consider hosting it's own CLEAPSS course. For more information ion hosting a course please click here.